Unlimited Cell Phone Plan Talk/Text/Web – $50/mo.

Sick of your cell phone plan? I am every month when I get my bill. But I need an unlimited plan so those extra minutes don’t bite me in the wallet. A little research found the same plan I have now – unlimited calling/texting/web – for just $50 a month, which is half of what I am paying now. It’s from Boost Mobile and they also don’t even require a contract. Just make sure you find a phone compatible with their network. And make sure they have coverage in your areas of use. The Boost Mobile unlimited plan is the best I’ve found for us talkers/texters/surfers.
One response to “Unlimited Cell Phone Plan Talk/Text/Web – $50/mo.

  1. I currently have an unlimited plan from Sprint that costs $99/mo. With taxes it’s $120/mo. If I switch it would save me around $700/year. That’s substantial!

    Always looking to save money on the essentials – and for me a cell phone is essential.

Leave a Reply

